Tomatis Header
info & events

Perth

Good News: Francoise Nicoloff, Registered Psychologist and Tomatis® Consultant is running regular Tomatis® listening assessments in Perth in 2014: bookings at 1800 677 010.

sydney info table

Thursday 26 – Friday 27 June, 2014
Thursday 31 July – Friday 1 August, 2014
Thursday 25 – Friday 26 September, 2014
Thursday 13 – Friday 14 November, 2014
Thursday 11 – Friday 12 December, 2014

All dates are susceptible to change. Please call 1800 677 010 to check for dates.

Assessments are confirmed based on suitability for Tomatis® Home Based Programs

Tomatis® Level 1 Training Provider

Colleen-Maree Bates, Teacher-Tutor
287 Graham Rd
Po Box 1021
Narrogin WA 6312
Tel: 08 9881 3828/0408 086 705
colleenmaree@youruniqueness.com.au

NEW!! Webinars!



General Information Evening Webinars

These take place MONTHLY at 8pm (Sydney time).

Register here!

sydney info table

Monday 4th August at 8pm (Sydney Time)
Tuesday 26th August at 8pm (Sydney Time)
Tuesday 9th September at 8pm (Sydney Time)
Tuesday 23rd September at 8pm (Sydney Time)
Tuesday 7th October at 8pm (Sydney Time)
Tuesday 11 November at 8pm (Sydney Time)
Tuesday 9th December at 8pm (Sydney Time)


BOOKINGS ESSENTIAL Call 1800 677 010 or book by email: info@tomatis.com.au

 

Solisten® & Tomatis® Professional Training - Become a Tomatis® level 1 practitioner:

Tomatis® level 1 Practitioner in Sydney: 28-30 August 2014
Tomatis® level 1 Practitioner in Sydney: 9- 11 October 2014
Tomatis® level 1 Practitioner in Sydney: 27-29 November 2014
www.solisten.com.au

Solisten® & Tomatis® Professional Training - Become a Tomatis® level 2 practitioner:

Tomatis® level 2 Practitioner in Sydney: 15-18 July 2014
www.solisten.com.au

Information Webinars for Profesionals:

Friday 4th July 2014, 1pm (Sydney time)
Wednesday 30th July 2014, 1pm (Sydney time)
Monday 11th August 2014, 1pm (Sydney time)
Friday 5th September 2014, 1pm (Sydney time)
Tuesday 30 September 2014, 1pm (Sydney time)
Wednesday 22 October 2014, 1pm (Sydney time)
Friday 7th November 2014, 1pm (Sydney time)
Friday 5th December 2014, 1pm (Sydney time)

For Bookings please register here.
For more information, please call us on: 1800 677 010



 

Announcements

Since 2011 we continue to expand our So Listen technology which is aimed at Occupational Therapists, Psychologists, Speech Pathologists, Physios, Physiotherapists, Doctors, Teachers, Natural Therapists, Natural Therapy Practitioners etc.

This Sound Training Therapy technology comes with professional training and can be used by therapists and practitioners who are treating conditions such as ADHD, ADD, Auditory Processing Disorder, Dyslexia, Dyspraxia, Autism, Aspergers Syndrome, Stress, Depression, Learning Difficulties, Sensory Integration Problems and so on.

Also we recently had an article published which interviews Francoise Nicoloff about being a psychologist & sound therapist in Sydney.

So far a number of Sydney psychologists who attended the first So Listen showcase have already joined us in assisting people with the technology and we look forward to promoting this equipment around Australia in the coming months and years.

Further inquiries can be sent to Françoise Nicoloff.

We will be happy to address parents or professional groups on request.


Most Searched Terms: Tomatis® Method for Autism Treatments in Perth, ADHD Therapies for Kids, Auditory Processing Disorder Therapy Counselling in Perth Australia, Sound Therapy Sydney, Sound Therapists Parramatta, Sound Training for Vocalists in New South Wales Australia, Treating ADD in Children in Perth.

indexfooter
bottom border
Perth Melbourne Cairns Sydney Brisbane Townsville